Simple, transparent pricing. Transparent pricing without any hidden fees so you always know what you will pay.

Save up to 26% on yearly plan

Free

Free

Get started for Free

  • Short Links 50/mo
  • Link Clicks 5,000/mo
  • QR Codes 10
  • Link-in-bio 5
  • Data Retention 30 days
Get Started

Startup

$8 /month

Best for startups

  • Short Links 300/mo
  • Link Clicks 300,000/mo
  • QR Codes 30
  • Link-in-bio 10
  • Data Retention 30 days
Get Started

Growth

$25 /month

Best for Small Agencies

  • Short Links 2,000/mo
  • Link Clicks Unlimited
  • QR Codes 100
  • Link-in-bio 20
  • Data Retention 180 days
Get Started

Premium

$79 /month

Best for Large Agencies

  • Short Links 5,000/mo
  • Link Clicks Unlimited
  • QR Codes 450
  • Link-in-bio 30
  • Data Retention 360 days
Get Started

Need a custom plan?

If our current plans do not fit your needs, we will create a tailored plan just for your needs.

Contact Sales

Compare Plans. Find the one that best suits your needs.

Compare Plans

Free Free
Get Started
Startup $8/month
Get Started
Growth $25/month
Get Started
Premium $79/month
Get Started

Link-in-bio

Link-in-bio 5 10 20 30
Bio Page Widgets 23 Widgets 48 Widgets 48 Widgets
Custom CSS on Bio Page
Mailchimp
Custom Favicon
Remove Branding

Link Shortener

Short Links 50/mo 300/mo 2,000/mo 5,000/mo
Link Clicks 5,000/mo 300,000/mo Unlimited Unlimited
Splash Page 1 2 10
CTA Overlays 1 2
Custom Aliases
Deep Linking
Geo Targeting
Device Targeting
Language Targeting
A/B Testing & Rotator
Expiration
Block Bots
Social Media Breakout
Click Limitation
Parameters
Parameter Templates

Management

Branded Domains 1 2 5 10
Tracking Pixels 1 5 10
Channels 5
Campaigns
Team Members 5
Premium Domains
Developer API
API Rate Limit 60/min
Import Links
Export Data

QR Codes

QR Codes 10 30 100 450
Bulk QR Codes
Custom Logo on QR
Frames on QR

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Generally, we do not offer any refunds. However, in some cases, we might offer a refund. Please review the refunds policy here. And make sure to contact us via the contact page and we'll try to help you. Please note that your account will be deleted immediately after the refund is processed.